Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Birdwell Methodist
February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 Coffee Afternoon Now Closed till Spring
9:15amCharlotte's Zumba
6:00pmZumba
7:00pmLadies Group - Tasker Trust - Open Meeting - all welcome
7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 2nd February 2017 10:00amWatercolour Painting (Upper Room)
2:45pmFuneral
5:30pmKidz Klub:
Friday 3rd February 2017 6:30pmBrownies
Saturday 4th February 2017 10:00amZumba to 10.45am
Sunday 5th February 2017 No Service at Birdwell
10:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND, Rev Mick Neal (inc. Baptism)
Monday 6th February 2017 10:00amHealthy Bones
Tuesday 7th February 2017 Funeral of Rev Robert Barker, at DARFIELD WESLEY, 11.45am
Wednesday 8th February 2017 Coffee Afternoon Now Closed till Spring
 Funeral of Muriel Trigg at PILLEY METHODIST CHURCH, 2.30pm
6:00pmZumba
7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 9th February 2017 10:00amWatercolour Painting (Upper Room)
5:30pmKidz Klub:
Friday 10th February 2017 6:30pmBrownies
Saturday 11th February 2017 10:00amZumba to 10.45am
Sunday 12th February 2017 10:45amMrs Ellie Peet
Monday 13th February 2017 10:00amHealthy Bones
Tuesday 14th February 2017 7:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in hall)
Wednesday 15th February 2017 Coffee Afternoon Now Closed till Spring
6:00pmZumba
7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 16th February 2017 10:00amWatercolour Painting (Upper Room)
5:30pmKidz Klub:
Friday 17th February 2017 6:30pmBrownies
Saturday 18th February 2017 10:00amZumba to 10.45am
Sunday 19th February 2017 10:45amUNITED HERE - Mr Keith Lodge
Monday 20th February 2017 No Yoga
 No Kids' Club - it's Half-Term
10:00amHealthy Bones
Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:30amBarnsley South United Communion HERE
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 No Yoga
 Coffee Afternoon Now Closed till Spring
6:00pmZumba
Thursday 23rd February 2017 10:00amWatercolour Painting (Upper Room)
5:30pmKidz Klub:
Friday 24th February 2017 6:30pmBrownies
Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00amZumba to 10.45am
Sunday 26th February 2017 10:45amService led by our Stewards
Monday 27th February 2017 10:00amHealthy Bones
7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 28th February 2017 Resources Meeting AT POGMOOR 7pm for 7.30pm
 SHROVE TUESDAY (Pancake Day)
7:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in hall)