Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Birdwell Methodist
December 2016

Thursday 1st December 2016 10:00amWatercolour Painting Class
Friday 2nd December 2016 LAST BROWNIES BEFORE CHRISTMAS - Restart 6th Jan
10:00amJubilee Singers rehearsal
6:00pmChristmas Talk to Brownies: Rev Mick Neal, then procession -procession followed by - Mayoral Christmas Tree lighting at Birdwell Community Garden at 6.30 pm.
Refreshments available at the Garden.
6:20pmprocession to Community Christmas Tree Switch-OnChildren meet and process from Church to the Tree. Carol singing, drinks & snacks.
Saturday 3rd December 2016 10:00amZumba
Sunday 4th December 2016 10:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND, led by Mrs Helen Bellamy
Monday 5th December 2016 10:00amHealthy Bones
11:00amSYCF Meeting
7:30pmNO Yoga Class today
Tuesday 6th December 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
Wednesday 7th December 2016 9:30amSchool NATIVITY rehearsal
12:30pmLadies Group Christmas Lunch at Saville Square, H.Com.
6:00pmNO Zumba today - Christmas Dinner
7:00pmNO Yoga Class today
Thursday 8th December 2016 NO EXODUS KIDZ KLUB or ROCK SOLID TODAY
9:30amSCHOOL NATIVITY
10:00amLAST Watercolour Painting Class before Christmas break
Friday 9th December 2016 9:30amSCHOOL NATIVITY
10:00amNO Jubilee Singers today
Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00amZumba
Sunday 11th December 2016 10:45amCHANGE TO PLAN - now Mr Eddie Hambleton
Monday 12th December 2016 10:00amHealthy Bones
7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 13th December 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
7:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in sanctuary)
Wednesday 14th December 2016 6:00pmZumba to 6:45 pm
7:00pmYoga Class to 8.15 pm
Thursday 15th December 2016 Sorry, NO Crime & Safety Meeting till January
Friday 16th December 2016 Birdwell School breaks up today
10:00amNO Jubilee Singers today
7:30pmCOMMUNITY CAROL SING - EVERYONE WELCOME
Saturday 17th December 2016 10:00amLAST Saturday Zumba till 7th Jan 2017
Sunday 18th December 2016 10:45amMrs Helen Neal (Carol Service)
Monday 19th December 2016 7:30pmLAST YOGA; Restarts Wed 4th Jan
7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 20th December 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
Wednesday 21st December 2016 6:00pmAT WOMBWELL - 'Barnsley South Churches' Carol Service
6:00pmLAST WEDNESDAY Zumba till 4th Jan 2016
7:00pmYoga Class to 8.15 pm
Thursday 22nd December 2016 7:30pmJourney of the Magi - at EMMANUEL - Springs Dance Co. £7.50
Sunday 25th December 2016 CHRISTMAS DAY
10:00amFamily Service - Rev Mick Neal
Monday 26th December 2016 BOXING DAY
7:30pmYoga Class
Saturday 31st December 2016 New Years Eve