Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Birdwell Methodist
December 2015

Wednesday 2nd December 2015 1:00pmLadies' Group lunchtime meal
2:00pmCoffee Afternoon
7:00pmBarnsley South Steering Group
Thursday 3rd December 2015 10:00amLAST Watercolour Painting this session (restarts 14th Jan)
Friday 4th December 2015 5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 5th December 2015 LAST DAY TO BUY CHRISTMAS LUNCH TICKETS £10 (12 Dec)
Sunday 6th December 2015 10:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND, led by Mr Bill Marsden
Wednesday 9th December 2015 2:00pmCoffee Afternoon
Saturday 12th December 2015 12 noon - CHRISTMAS STALLS - Gifts, Cards etc
12:30pmfor 1pm CHRISTMAS LUNCH fixed menu (Ticket £10) 1pm start
7:00pmCHRISTMAS CONCERT at Birdwell, by the Jubilee Singers, £5Tickets £5.00
Sunday 13th December 2015 10:45amMorning Service - led by Rev Mick Neal; Lord's Supper
6:00pmCarol Praise at WOMBWELL Methodist
Friday 18th December 2015 7:30pmCommunity Carol Sing - Everyone Welcome!
Sunday 20th December 2015 10:45amCarols - Own Arrangement
Thursday 24th December 2015 11:30pmMidnight Communion - Rev Eileen Sanderson
Friday 25th December 2015 CHRISTMAS DAY - NO SERVICE AT BIRDWELL
10:00amCHRISTMAS Morning Service AT HOYLAND - Rev Mick Neal
Saturday 26th December 2015 BOXING DAY
Sunday 27th December 2015 10:45amUNITED AT BIRDWELL, led by Miss Mary Reason
Thursday 31st December 2015 New Years Eve