Calendar

<< May 2016

June 2016

Wednesday 1st June 2016  Ladies' Group - Wetherby Whaler & Horticare (Elaine)
7:00pmYoga Class
Friday 3rd June 2016 5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 4th June 2016 0:00amWorship Leaders event at Hoyland; Mr Paul Wood (also 5th)
Sunday 5th June 2016 10:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND ANNIVERSARY Paul Wood
Monday 6th June 2016 7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 7th June 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
Wednesday 8th June 2016 7:00pmYoga Class
Friday 10th June 2016 5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 11th June 2016  Gideons Rally; Speaker TBA
 'Bible Week' starts (11th to 18th)
Sunday 12th June 2016 10:45amOwn Arrangement
4:00pmDistrict Service
Monday 13th June 2016 7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 14th June 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
Friday 17th June 2016 5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 18th June 2016  Strawberry Tea is NOW ON JULY 2nd
Sunday 19th June 2016 10:45amUNITED HERE - Mrs Janet Lowrie
Thursday 23rd June 2016  Referendum - Polling Day
Sunday 26th June 2016 10:45amDeacon Debbie Marsh
<< May 2016