Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 6:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
Wednesday 2nd May 2018  Ladies Group Trip
Thursday 3rd May 2018  LOCAL ELECTIONS - POLLING DAY
We are a POLLING STATION
 'Tour de Yorkshire'
Friday 4th May 2018  Tour de Yorkshire leaves Barnsley, passes thro' Hoyla
HOYLAND METHODIST CHURCH - OPEN ALL DAY FOR REFRESHMENTS
10:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND, led by Mrs Ellie Peet
3:00pmCIRCUIT EASTER OFFERING Service AT BIRDWELL
Tuesday 8th May 2018 6:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
7:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in Sanctuary)
Friday 11th May 2018 10:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
Saturday 12th May 2018  Walk Through the Bible - Event
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:45amMs Ruth Gilson
Tuesday 15th May 2018 6:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
Friday 18th May 2018 10:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
Saturday 19th May 2018  Royal Wedding, & Cup Final
Sunday 20th May 2018  PENTECOST
10:45amUNITED at BIRDWELL - Rev Gill Newton
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 6:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
7:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in Sanctuary)
Friday 25th May 2018 10:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:45amOwn Arrangement
Tuesday 29th May 2018 6:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
<< April 2018