Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 20186:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 Ladies Group Trip
Thursday 3rd May 2018 LOCAL ELECTIONS - POLLING DAY
We are a POLLING STATION
 'Tour de Yorkshire'
Friday 4th May 2018 Tour de Yorkshire leaves Barnsley, passes thro' Hoyla
HOYLAND METHODIST CHURCH - OPEN ALL DAY FOR REFRESHMENTS
10:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
Saturday 5th May 20181:00pmParty booking
Sunday 6th May 201810:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND, led by Mrs Ellie Peet
3:00pmCIRCUIT EASTER OFFERING Service AT BIRDWELL
Tuesday 8th May 20186:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
7:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in Sanctuary)
Friday 11th May 2018 Prayer Pilgrimage - arr. Birdwell approx. 2pm
9.00 am Gt Houghton
10.00 am Darfield Wesley
11.00 am Valley Darfield
12 Noon Wombwell
1.00 pm Hoyland
2.00 pm Birdwell
3.00 pm Pilley
10:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
Saturday 12th May 201810:00amWalk Through the Bible - Event at Wombwell till 4pm
Sunday 13th May 201810:45amMs Ruth Gilson
Tuesday 15th May 20186:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
Friday 18th May 201810:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
Saturday 19th May 2018 Royal Wedding, & Cup Final
Sunday 20th May 2018 PENTECOST
10:45amUNITED at BIRDWELL - Rev Gill Newton
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 NO Irish Dancing today - back next week
7:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in Sanctuary)
Friday 25th May 201810:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
Sunday 27th May 201810:45amOwn Arrangement
Monday 28th May 2018 BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 29th May 20186:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
<< April 2018