Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Fashion Show at WOMBWELL; 7.00pm
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 Ladoes Group trip to Bridlington
7:00pmYoga Class
Sunday 7th May 201710:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND, led by Richard Baxendale.
3:00pmCIRCUIT SERVICE at MONK BRETTON, 3pm
Monday 8th May 201712:00pmFamily History Course (restarts) 6/12
7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 9th May 20177:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in hall)
Wednesday 10th May 20177:00pmYoga Class
Saturday 13th May 2017 NO Zumba today
Sunday 14th May 201710:45amRev Mick Neal; Baptism and Lord's Supper
Monday 15th May 201712:00pmFamily History Course 7/12
7:15pmCircuit Invitations & Planning Mtg - Upper Room (New date)
Sunday 21st May 201710:45amUNITED at Birdwell - Miss Elizabeth Haigh
Monday 22nd May 201712:00pmFamily History Course 8/12
Tuesday 23rd May 20177:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in hall)
7:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in hall)
Friday 26th May 2017 School Closes till 5th June
Sunday 28th May 201710:45amOwn Arrangement
Monday 29th May 2017 SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
<< April 2017