Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER DAY
 9.45am Breakfast at Birdwell, followed by Morning Service
10:45amUNITED HERE - Rev Mick Neal; Lord's Supper
Monday 2nd April 2018 EASTER MONDAY
Tuesday 3rd April 20186:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
Friday 6th April 201810:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
4:45pmBrownies - in Hall
Sunday 8th April 201810:45amOwn Arrangement
Tuesday 10th April 20186:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
7:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in Sanctuary)
Friday 13th April 201810:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
4:45pmBrownies - in Hall
Sunday 15th April 201810:30amUNITED at HOYLAND - Ms Ruth Gilson
Tuesday 17th April 20186:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
Friday 20th April 201810:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
Saturday 21st April 201810:30am'All We Can' Fundraising Sale
2:00pm'All We Can' Service of Celebration
Sunday 22nd April 201810:45amMrs Diana Wheeler
Tuesday 24th April 20186:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
7:15pm'Joyful Noise' Choir (in Sanctuary)
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00amCommunion at Valley, Darfield
Friday 27th April 201810:30amJubilee Singers rehearsal - till 12 noon
Sunday 29th April 201810:45amRev Mick Neal; Lord's Supper
<< March 2018