Calendar

<< February 2016

March 2016

Tuesday 1st March 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
7:00pmLadies' Group - Tasker Trust 1960's (Joy)
Wednesday 2nd March 2016 2:00pmCoffee Afternoon to 4 pm
5:45pm NEW! Zumba Class - ends 6:45 pm
7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 3rd March 2016 10:00amWatercolour Painting
12:00pmHoly Communion & Lunch AT BRIERLEY
Theme - 'Sick & Made Well'
5:30pmKidz Klub, 730pm Rock Solid
Friday 4th March 2016 5:30pmBrownies
Sunday 6th March 2016  LENT 4
 MOTHERING SUNDAY
10:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND, led by Rev Eileen Sanderson
Monday 7th March 2016 4:00pmJunior Kids' Club till 6 pm
7:00pmSteering Group - upstairs
7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 8th March 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
7:30pmNEW CHOIR
Come and join this new choir, starting tonight. No auditions!
Wednesday 9th March 2016 2:00pmCoffee Afternoon to 4 pm
5:45pmZumba to 6:45 pm
6:30pmBirdwell Residents Action Group Meeting upstairs (lift)
7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 10th March 2016  10 am Watercolour Painting is ON today
12:00pmHoly Communion & Lent Lunch at Birdwell
Theme - 'The Fruitful Life'
1:30pmDistrict Booking, to 4pm
5:30pmKidz Klub, 7:30pm Rock Solid
Friday 11th March 2016 5:30pmBrownies
Sunday 13th March 2016  LENT 5
10:45amOwn Arrangement
Monday 14th March 2016 4:00pmJunior Kids' Club till 6 pm
7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 15th March 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
Wednesday 16th March 2016 2:00pmCoffee Afternoon to 4 pm
5:45pmZumba to 6:45 pm
7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 17th March 2016 10:00amWatercolour Painting
5:30pmKidz Klub, 730pm Rock Solid
Friday 18th March 2016  Birdwell School breaks up today
5:30pmBrownies
Sunday 20th March 2016  HOLY WEEK - PALM SUNDAY
10:45am Morning Service - Mr Ray Taylor
6:00pmUnited Service at Wombwell; Rev Mick Neal
Monday 21st March 2016 11:00amSYCF Meeting
4:00pmJunior Kids' Club till 6 pm
7:30pmYoga Class
7:30pmPAUL FIELD @ EMMANUEL, BARNSLEY - ' Being Myself''
Tickets £5.00 from 01226 321522
Wednesday 23rd March 2016 2:00pmCoffee Afternoon to 4 pm
7:00pmHOLY WEEK - Service - 'Stations of the Cross' at BIRDWELL
Thursday 24th March 2016 10:00amWatercolour Painting
Friday 25th March 2016  GOOD FRIDAY
11:45amService at Pilley
Persons wishing to have fish & chips after the service WILL NEED TO BOOK with Barbara.
Saturday 26th March 2016  NOTE: CLOCKS GO FORWARD ONE HOUR TONIGHT
Sunday 27th March 2016  EASTER DAY
0:00amNO Service at Birdwell (United at Pilley 3pm)
3:00pmUNITED AT PILLEY - 3 pm - Rev Mick Neal - Lord's Supper
Monday 28th March 2016  EASTER MONDAY
Wednesday 30th March 2016 5:45pmZumba to 6:45 pm
7:00pmYoga Class
<< February 2016