Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND - CAROLS (Own Arrangement)
Wednesday 6th December 2017  Ladies Group Christmas Lunch at The Travellers.
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:00amWatercolour Painting Class - Upper Room
Saturday 9th December 2017 7:00pmCONCERT by the Jubilee Singers Tickets £6
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:45amMrs Helen Neal
Thursday 14th December 2017  LOCAL ELECTIONS - POLLING DAY
Friday 15th December 2017 7:30pmCommunity Carol Sing
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:45amRev Mick Neal - Carols
Tuesday 19th December 2017 9:15amBirdwell School Nativity
Wednesday 20th December 2017 9:15amBirdwell School Nativity
Sunday 24th December 2017 4:00pmUNITED at PILLEY - Rev Mick Neal
Monday 25th December 2017  CHRISTMAS DAY
 (United Service at Wombwell 10am)
Tuesday 26th December 2017  BOXING DAY
Saturday 30th December 2017 1:00pmPrivate party to 5pm.
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:30am(United Circuit Service at Buckley)
<< November 2017