Calendar

November 2015

Sunday 1st November 2015 10:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND - led by Rev Eileen Sanderson
Monday 2nd November 2015 1:00pmFamily History Course 1 till 3
4:00pmJunior Kids' Club, till 6 pm
7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 3rd November 2015 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
7:00pmLadies' Group - 'Bonfire Bash' Pie & Peas, & Beetle Drive
Wednesday 4th November 2015 2:00pmCoffee Afternoon
7:00pmYoga Class
7:00pmBarnsley South Steering Group - Upper Room
Thursday 5th November 2015 10:00amWatercolour Painting
5:30pmKidz Klub, 7:30pm Rock Solid
Friday 6th November 2015 5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 7th November 2015 9:45am(Guides booking) to 4:45pm
Sunday 8th November 2015  REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
10:45amMorning Service for Remembrance Sun. led by Mrs Ellie Peet
for
Monday 9th November 2015  Samaritans Purse Shoe Boxes - Starts Today at HOYLAND
1:00pmFamily History Course 1 till 3
4:00pmJunior Kids' Club, till 6 pm
7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 10th November 2015 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
Wednesday 11th November 2015 2:00pmCoffee Afternoon
7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 12th November 2015 10:00amWatercolour Painting
5:30pmKidz Klub, 7:30pm Rock Solid
Friday 13th November 2015 5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 14th November 2015  (private party)
 Safeguarding event, at Victoria Hall Sheffield
Sunday 15th November 2015 10:45amUNITED HERE: Led by Mrs Helen Bishop
Monday 16th November 2015 4:00pmJunior Kids' Club, till 6 pm
7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 17th November 2015 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
Wednesday 18th November 2015 2:00pmCoffee Afternoon
7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 19th November 2015 10:00amWatercolour Painting
5:30pmKidz Klub, 7:30pm Rock Solid
Friday 20th November 2015 5:30pmBrownies
Sunday 22nd November 2015 10:45amMorning Service led by Rev Mick Neal (inc.Lord's Supper)
Monday 23rd November 2015 4:00pmJunior Kids' Club, till 6 pm
Wednesday 25th November 2015 2:00pmCoffee Afternoon
7:30pmResources Meeting, at Pogmoor
Thursday 26th November 2015 10:00amWatercolour Painting
Friday 27th November 2015 5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 28th November 2015 9:45am(Guides booking) to 4:45pm
Sunday 29th November 2015  ADVENT SUNDAY
10:45amOwn Arrangement (Advent Carols)
6:00pmCIRCUIT SERVICE at PILLEY