Calendar

<< September 2016

October 2016

Sunday 2nd October 2016 10:30amUNITED AT HOYLAND, Own Arrangement (No Service Here)
Monday 3rd October 2016 10:00amHealthy Bones
Thursday 6th October 2016 10:00amWatercolour Painting Class
Friday 7th October 2016 10:00amJubilee Singers rehearsal
5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 8th October 2016 12:30pmCHURCH LUNCH
Sunday 9th October 2016 10:45amRev Kristin Markay
Monday 10th October 2016 10:00amHealthy Bones
Thursday 13th October 2016 10:00amChurch Council
10:00amWatercolour Painting Class
Friday 14th October 2016 10:00amJubilee Singers rehearsal
5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 15th October 2016  Party Booking 2pm
Sunday 16th October 2016 10:45amUNITED HERE - Rev Neil Bishop
Monday 17th October 2016 10:00amHealthy Bones
Thursday 20th October 2016 10:00amWatercolour Painting Class
Friday 21st October 2016 10:00amJubilee Singers rehearsal
5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 22nd October 2016 11:00amP.A.C.T. Fundraising event - Opener Steve Smith, Solicitor
Sunday 23rd October 2016  Bible Sunday
10:45amOwn Arrangement - Stewards, Bible Sunday Service
Monday 24th October 2016 10:00amHealthy Bones
Thursday 27th October 2016 10:00amWatercolour Painting Class
Friday 28th October 2016 10:00amJubilee Singers rehearsal
5:30pmBrownies
Saturday 29th October 2016 0:00amCLOCKS GO BACK 1 HOUR TONIGHT
Sunday 30th October 2016 10:45amMr John Foster
4:00pmParty Booking
Monday 31st October 2016 10:00amHealthy Bones
7:00pmCircuit Meeting at Kexbro' (7.30 start)
7:30pmYoga Class
<< September 2016