Calendar

January 2016

Friday 1st January 2016  NEW YEAR'S DAY
  Dinner - to be arranged
Saturday 2nd January 2016  Private Booking - event starts 2pm
Sunday 3rd January 2016 10:30amUNITED COVENANT SERVICE at HOYLAND: led by Rev Mick Neal
Monday 4th January 2016 7:30pmYoga Class restarts
Tuesday 5th January 2016 7:00pmLadies' Group New Year's Party & Quizzes
Wednesday 6th January 2016 7:00pmYoga Class
Sunday 10th January 2016 10:45amMorning Service - led by Mr Keith Lodge
Monday 11th January 2016 7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 12th January 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
Wednesday 13th January 2016 7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 14th January 2016 10:00amNEW Watercolour Paintng starts today
Sunday 17th January 2016 10:45amUNITED AT BIRDWELL - led by Rev Eileen Sanderson
Monday 18th January 2016 7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 19th January 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
Wednesday 20th January 2016 7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 21st January 2016 10:00amWatercolour Painting
Sunday 24th January 2016 10:45amMorning Service - Own Arrangement
Monday 25th January 2016 6:30pmBirdwell Residents Action Group Meeting upstairs (lift acc.)
(Lift access available for the less-able)
7:30pmYoga Class
Tuesday 26th January 2016 9:00amLittle Fishes pre-school
Wednesday 27th January 2016 7:00pmYoga Class
Thursday 28th January 2016 10:00amWatercolour Painting
Sunday 31st January 2016 10:45amMorning Service - led by Mrs Rose Latham